My Account says it's Private, how do i change this?

My Account says it's Private, how do I change this?

We allow our users to keep their account open but also hidden from public view. To change the setting from Private to Public, use the 'Public Profile' section in your user area. Then the Profile Status option. You can now switch from Public to Private using the menu toggle switch.