I closed my account but am still being invoiced

I closed my account but am still being invoiced

It not possible to be charged after closing your account. This could indicate that you may have a duplicate account or subscription in place or have not followed the instructions on closing your account. Here are the instructions for closing your account in case you are uncertain: To close your account, login to your user area at Songbay and choose the option: 'Songbay Account', you will be asked to enter your security answer. 2. Choose one of the header tabs - 'Membership' or 'Close Account' 3. Follow the step by step instructions Please note that All benefits of Songbay membership (including copyright protection), will terminate upon account closure. Please also note, we cannot refund any subscription payments that you may have already made.